Consortium Partners

The longstanding activity of ICT-AGRI-FOOD partners in a very wide and diverse community is one of the key features of the project and a pillar of its success.  The project consortium consists of 34 entities from 22 countries, representing the leading national funding bodies for research in the thematic field of this ERA-Net Cofund activity in the EU.

ICT-AGRI-FOOD is led by the German Federal Office for Agriculture and Food (BLE).

Other funding organizations wishing to join at a later stage (after the cofunded call) will be welcome to do so after approval by the Call Steering Committee and the European Commission

 

 

Country

Coördinator

Contact

Germany

Federal Office for Agriculture and Food (BLE)

Johannes Pfeifer - Johannes.Pfeifer@ble.de

Katerina Kotzia - Katerina.Kotzia@ble.de

Country

Partners Who is involved

Austria

Federal Ministry for Sustainability and Tourism (BMLRT)

Nina Radl -nina.radl@bmlrt.gv.at

Belgium

Institute for Agricultural, Fisheries and Food Research (ILVO)

Marijke Hunninck - Marijke.Hunninck@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Jürgen Vangeyte -jurgen.vangeyte@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Belgium

Flanders Innovation and Entrepreneurship / Hermes Funds (VLAIO)

Anne De Brabandere - anne.debrabandere@vlaio.be,

Bert Beck - bert.beck@vlaio.be

Belgium

Research Foundation–Flanders (FWO)

Toon Monbaliu - Toon.Monbaliu@fwo.be

Bulgaria

Bulgarian National Science Fund (BNSF) 

Milena Aleksandrova - aleksandrova@mon.bg

Denmark

Danish Agency for Science, Technology and Higher Education (DASHE)

Niels Gøtke - nigoe@ufm.dk

Denmark

Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Fisheries, Danish AgriFish Agency (DAFA)

Julia Gajo - julgaj@lbst.dk

Estonia

 Ministry of Rural Affairs (MEM)

Maarja Malm - maarja.malm@agri.ee,

Siret talve - Siret.Talve@agri.ee 

Estonia

Estonia Reseach Council (ETAg)

Agro Soon - argo.soon@etag.ee

Finland

Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry (MMM)

Suvi Ryynänen - Suvi.Ryynanen@mmm.fi

France

The French National Research Agency (ANR)

Isabelle Hippolyte - Isabelle.HIPPOLYTE@agencerecherche.fr, Eugenio Echagüe - Eugenio.ECHAGUeE@agencerecherche.fr

France

Region Bretagne (CRB)

Emmanuelle Gardere - emmanuelle.gardere@bretagne.bzh 

Germany

Research Centre Juelich (Juelich)

Ulrike Pogoda de la Vega- u.pogoda.de.la.vega@fz-juelich.de

Nikola Hassan - n.hassan@fz-juelich.de,

Stefan Lampel - s.lampel@fz-juelich.de

Germany

Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF)

Klaus-Peter Michel - Klaus-peter.Michel@bmbf.bund.de

Germany

Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture (BMEL)

Hartmut Stalb - Hartmut.Stalb@bmel.bund.de

Greece

Greek Research & Technology Network SA (GRNET)

Xenophon Tsilimparis - xtsili@grnet.gr

Greece

the General Secretariat for Research and Innovation (GSRT)

Anna Rosenberg - a.rosenberg@gsrt.gr

Hungary

National Research, Development and Innovation Office (NKFIH)

Orsolya Tóth - orsolya.toth2@nkfih.gov.hu

Hungary

Ministry of Agriculture (AM)

Vanda Füzesi - vanda.fuzesi@am.gov.hu

Kristóf Akos - akos.kristof@fm.gov.hu,  

Valeria Csonka - valeria.csonka@am.gov.hu

Ireland

Agriculture and Food Development Authority (Teagasc)

Raymond Kelly - Raymond.Kelly@teagasc.ie

Ireland

Department of Agriculture Food and the Marine (DAFM)

Eoin Riordan, John Harrison - John.Harrison@agriculture.gov.ie

Israël

National Technological Innovation Authority (InnoAuth)

Nir Shaked - nir.s@iserd.org.il

Italy

Ministry of Agricultural, Food and Forestry and Tourism Policies (MIPAAF)

Livia Ortolani - livia.ortolani.ext@politicheagricole.it, Alice Albertini - alice.albertini.ext@politicheagricole.it, Serenella Puliga - s.puliga@politicheagricole.it

Latvia

State Education Development Agency (VIAA)

Maija Bundule - Maija.Bundule@viaa.gov.lv

Norway

Research Council of Norway (RCN)

Tina Rebecca Hov-Gylthe - trhg@rcn.no

Poland

National Centre for Research and Development (NCBR)

Mateusz Skudnik - mateusz.skutnik@ncbr.gov.pl

Romania

Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development and Innovation Funding (UEFISCDI)

Domnica Cotet - domnica.cotet@uefiscdi.ro,

Cristina Cotet - cristina.cotet@uefiscdi.ro

Spain

Corporacion Tecnologica de Andalucia (FCTA)

Nathalie Chavrier - nathalie.chavrier@corporaciontecnologica.com, Maria Garcia - maria.garcia@corporaciontecnologica.com

Sweden

The Swedish Research Council for Environment, Agricultural Sciences and Spatial Planning (FORMAS)

Jessica Ekström - jessica.ekstrom@formas.se

Switzeland

Federal Office for Agriculture (FOAG)

Astrid Willener - astrid.willener@blw.admin.ch,

Nora Sauter - nora.sauter@blw.admin.ch

The Netherlands

Ministry of Agriculture, Nature and Food Quality (MIN LNV)

Sascha Bollerman - S.Bollerman@minez.nl,

Frans Lips - f.lips@minlnv.nl

Turkey

The General Directorate of Agricultural Research and Policies (TAGEM)

Hilal Ar - hilal.ar@tarimorman.gov.tr,

Bulent Sonmez - bulent.sonmez@tarimorman.gov.tr

Turkey

The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TUBITAK)

Meltem Soydan Karabacak -meltem.soydan@tubitak.gov.tr

 

Associated partner

 
 

International Bioeconomy Forum (IBF)

 
 

ESA

 
 

Traceability and Big Data